Due dates

Lecture 1: DrRacket and arithmetic (Sunday, January 9, 11:59pm)

Lecture 2: Definitions (Tuesday, January 11, 11:59pm)

Problem set 1: Paint a date in DrRacket (Wednesday, January 12, 11:59pm)

Lab 1: Getting started (Friday, January 14, 11:59pm)

Lecture 3: MLK Day (Sunday, January 16, 11:59pm)

Lecture 4: The design recipe (Tuesday, January 18, 11:59pm)

Problem set 2: Robert Indiana (Wednesday, January 19, 11:59pm)

Lab 2: The design recipe (Friday, January 21, 11:59pm)

Lecture 5: The table method (Sunday, January 23, 11:59pm)

Lecture 6: Multiple cases (Tuesday, January 25, 11:59pm)

Problem set 3: Moving rockets (Wednesday, January 26, 11:59pm)

Lab 3: Multiple cases (Friday, January 28, 11:59pm)

Lecture 7: big-bang for interactive animations (Sunday, January 30, 11:59pm)

Lecture 8: Structures (Tuesday, February 1, 11:59pm)

Problem set 4: Composing functions (Wednesday, February 2, 11:59pm)

Lab 4: Structures (Friday, February 4, 11:59pm)

Lecture 9: More structures (Sunday, February 6, 11:59pm)

Lecture 10: Unions of structures (Tuesday, February 8, 11:59pm)

Lab 5: Unions (Friday, February 11, 11:59pm)

Lecture 11: More points (Sunday, February 13, 11:59pm)

Lecture 12: Unlimited data (Tuesday, February 15, 11:59pm)

Problem set 5: Enumerations and structures (Wednesday, February 16, 11:59pm)

Lab 6: Recursive unions (Friday, February 18, 11:59pm)

Lecture 13: More self-reference (Sunday, February 20, 11:59pm)

Lecture 14: Built-in structures (Tuesday, February 22, 11:59pm)

Problem set 6: Unions and recursion (Wednesday, February 23, 11:59pm)

Lab 7: Tables and lists (Friday, February 25, 11:59pm)

Lecture 15: Space invaders (Sunday, February 27, 11:59pm)

Lecture 16: Abstraction (Tuesday, March 1, 11:59pm)

Problem set 7: Lists (Wednesday, March 2, 11:59pm)

Lab 8: Blending curves (Friday, March 4, 11:59pm)

Lecture 17: Local definitions (Sunday, March 6, 11:59pm)

Lecture 18: Built-in abstractions (Tuesday, March 8, 11:59pm)

Problem set 8: Abstraction (Wednesday, March 9, 11:59pm)

Lab 9: Turtle graphics (Friday, March 11, 11:59pm)

Lecture 19: Follow the template (Sunday, March 20, 11:59pm)

Lecture 20: Mutual recursion (Tuesday, March 22, 11:59pm)

Lab 10: Forking turtles (Friday, March 25, 11:59pm)

Lecture 21: Simultaneous processing (Sunday, March 27, 11:59pm)

Lecture 22: Merge sort (Tuesday, March 29, 11:59pm)

Problem set 9: Plotting functions (Wednesday, March 30, 11:59pm)

Lab 11: Generative recursion 1 (Friday, April 1, 11:59pm)

Lecture 23: Quick sort (Sunday, April 3, 11:59pm)

Lecture 24: Measuring and drawing curves (Tuesday, April 5, 11:59pm)

Problem set 10: Prefix trees (Wednesday, April 6, 11:59pm)

Lab 12: Generative recursion 2 (Friday, April 8, 11:59pm)

Lecture 25: Accumulators (Sunday, April 10, 11:59pm)

Lecture 26: Route finding 1 (Tuesday, April 12, 11:59pm)

Problem set 11: Generative recursion (Wednesday, April 13, 11:59pm)

Lab 13: Accumulators and generative recursion (Friday, April 15, 11:59pm)

Lecture 27: Route finding 2 (Sunday, April 17, 11:59pm)

Lecture 28: Designing a neuron (Tuesday, April 19, 11:59pm)

Problem set 12: Accumulators (Wednesday, April 20, 11:59pm)

Lab 14: Bus mapping (Friday, April 22, 11:59pm)

Lecture 29: Neural networks (Sunday, April 24, 11:59pm)

Lecture 30: How long does it take? (Tuesday, April 26, 11:59pm)

Lab 15: Final exam prep (Friday, April 29, 11:59pm)