8.5

Problem sets

Problem set 1: Paint a date in DrRacket (Wednesday, January 12, 11:59pm)

Problem set 2: Robert Indiana (Wednesday, January 19, 11:59pm)

Problem set 3: Moving rockets (Wednesday, January 26, 11:59pm)

Problem set 4: Composing functions (Wednesday, February 2, 11:59pm)

Problem set 5: Enumerations and structures (Wednesday, February 16, 11:59pm)

Problem set 6: Unions and recursion (Wednesday, February 23, 11:59pm)

Problem set 7: Lists (Wednesday, March 2, 11:59pm)

Problem set 8: Abstraction (Wednesday, March 9, 11:59pm)

Problem set 9: Plotting functions (Wednesday, March 30, 11:59pm)

Problem set 10: Prefix trees (Wednesday, April 6, 11:59pm)

Problem set 11: Generative recursion (Wednesday, April 13, 11:59pm)

Problem set 12: Accumulators (Wednesday, April 20, 11:59pm)

All problem sets will be posted here. Problem sets are to be submitted using the Handin server.

To help you with problem sets and answer any questions, the instructors will conduct Tutoring, both in person and online. Your attendance of tutoring is optional but highly recommended. You can come to tutoring and hang out even if you don’t have a specific question but just want to study!