8.5

Labs

Lab 1: Getting started (Friday, January 14, 11:59pm)

Lab 2: The design recipe (Friday, January 21, 11:59pm)

Lab 3: Multiple cases (Friday, January 28, 11:59pm)

Lab 4: Structures (Friday, February 4, 11:59pm)

Lab 5: Unions (Friday, February 11, 11:59pm)

Lab 6: Recursive unions (Friday, February 18, 11:59pm)

Lab 7: Tables and lists (Friday, February 25, 11:59pm)

Lab 8: Blending curves (Friday, March 4, 11:59pm)

Lab 9: Turtle graphics (Friday, March 11, 11:59pm)

Lab 10: Forking turtles (Friday, March 25, 11:59pm)

Lab 11: Generative recursion 1 (Friday, April 1, 11:59pm)

Lab 12: Generative recursion 2 (Friday, April 8, 11:59pm)

Lab 13: Accumulators and generative recursion (Friday, April 15, 11:59pm)

Lab 14: Bus mapping (Friday, April 22, 11:59pm)

Lab 15: Final exam prep (Friday, April 29, 11:59pm)

All lab exercises will be posted here. Lab work is graded at the end of each lab session. For later reference, you should also save your lab work using the Handin server.