Spring Semester 2005


Thu-Fri Apr 21-29
Semester Projects can be turned in (and should, eventually).

Thu-Fri Apr 14-15
Lab Twelve is due at the end of the lab this week.

Thu Apr 14
Homework Seven due, at the end of the day.

Thu-Fri Apr 7-8
Lab Eleven is due at the end of the lab this week.

Thu Apr 7
Homework Six due, at the end of the day.

Thu-Fri Mar 31-Apr 1
Lab Ten is due at the end of the lab this week.

Thu Mar 31
Homework Five due, at the end of the day.

Fri Mar 25
Homework Four due at the end of the day.

Thu-Fri Mar 24-25
Lab Nine will be worked on this week.

Lab Eight should also be finished by now.

Wed Mar 23
Homework Three due at the end of the day.

Alternate Homework Two assignment can be turned in today or Fri.

Sat-Sun Mar 12-20
SPRING BREAK.

Thu-Fri Mar 11
Lab this week is entirely optional (for students).

Lab Seven should be done by now.

Mon-Fri Mar 7-11
Individual appointments discuss Midterm Exam (and grades in general).

Homework Three and Four will be due March 23-25 (see above).

Mon Mar 7
Exam problem must be posted (with code in protected) by the end of the day.

Thu-Fri Mar 3-4
In labs today please try to get some help to solve the exam problem.

Tue Mar 1
Midterm exam distributed in class, is due next Monday at the end of the day.

Thu-Fri Feb 24-25
Lab Assignment Six is due, in writing (and in person), in lab.

Thu-Fri Feb 17-18
Lab Assignment Five is due, in writing (and in person), in lab.

Thu-Fri Feb 10-11
Lab Assignment Four is due, in writing (and in person), in lab.

Mon Feb 7
Homework Two is due, at the end of the day.

Thu-Fri Feb 3-4
Lab Assignment Three is due, in person, in lab.

Mon Jan 31
Homework One is due, at the end of the day.

Thu-Fri Jan 27-28
Lab Assignment Two is due, in person, in lab.

If you haven't done it yet, you will also need to bring the written answers from Lab One.

Thu-Fri Jan 20-21
Lab Assignment One is due, in person, in lab.

Mon Jan 10
Nothing is due at this time.


Updated by Adrian German for A348/A548