Sat Aug 11
TTFN

YOU ARE HERE

Fri Aug 10
FINAL EXAM (SW119, 10am-noon)

Thu Aug 9
Lab Assignment 14 due at the beginning of the lab (OPTIONAL)

Mon Aug 6
Lab Assignment 13 due at the beginning of the lab (MANDATORY)

Activities Bonus_9 and Bonus_10 in QuizSite expire today at midnight.

Fri Aug 3
Homework Assignment Five is due today, at 11:59pm, in QuizSite.

Thu Aug 2
Nothing is due today, use the lab to work on Homework Five.

Tue Jul 31
MIDTERM MAKEUP (LH102, 6-8pm)

Mon Jul 30
Lab Assignment 12 due at the beginning of the lab (MANDATORY)

Thu Jul 26
OPTIONAL Lab Assignment 11 due at the beginning of the lab.

Mon Jul 23
Lab Assignment 10 is due today, at the beginning of the lab.

Homework Assignment Four is due today, at 11:59pm, in QuizSite.

Thu Jul 19
Lab Assignment 9 is due today, in lab.

Mon Jul 16
Lab Assignment 8 is due today, in lab.

Fri Jul 13
MIDTERM EXAM (SW119, 10am-noon).

Bonus_5, 6, 7, 8 expire today at 9:30am, 1/2hour before the midterm exam.

Thu Jul 12
Lab Assignment 7 is due today, in lab.

Activities Bonus_3 and Bonus_4 in QuizSite expire today at midnight.

Homework Assignment Three is due today, at 11:59pm, in QuizSite.

Mon Jul 9
Lab Assignment 6 is due today, in lab.

Thu Jul 5
Submission date for homework assignment 2 extended for one day.

Activities Bonus_1 and Bonus_2 in QuizSite expire today at midnight, as well.

Wed Jul 4
Homework Assignment Two is due today, at 11:59pm, in QuizSite.

Tue Jul 3
Lab Assignment 5 is due today, in class (lecture).

Mon Jul 2
Lab Assignment 4 is due today, in lab.

Thu Jun 28
Lab Assignment 3 is due today, in lab.

Wed Jun 27
Homework Assignment One is due today, at 11:59pm, in QuizSite.

Mon Jun 25
Lab Assignment 2 is due today, in lab.

Thu Jun 21
Lab Assignment 1 (posted on Monday in Lab Notes 1) is due today, in lab.

Mon Jun 18
Nothing is due at this time.