Spring Semester 2002


Sun Apr 21
HOMEWORK Assignment Six is due at the end of the day today.

Wed Apr17
Mon Apr 15
HOMEWORK Assignment Five is due at the end of the day today.

Please note the change of date (so we can talk about double buffering in class).

Thu-Fri Apr 11-12
LAB Assignment Eleven is due at the beginning of the lab.

Thu-Fri Apr 4 -5
LAB Assignment Ten is due at the beginning of the lab.

Thu-Fri Mar 28-29
LAB Assignment Nine is due at the beginning of the lab.

Sun Mar 24
HOMEWORK Assignment Four is due at the end of the day today.

Thu-Fri Mar 21-22
LAB Assignment Eight is due at the beginning of the lab.

Thu-Fri Mar 7-8
In lab today you may be asked questions about Lab Seven and the Practical problems.

Wed Mar 6
MIDTERM ONE MAKEUP in RH100 7-9pm.

Mon Mar 4
HOMEWORK Assignment Three is due at the end of the day today.

Thu-Fri Feb 28- Mar 1
PRACTICAL EXAM in lab today.

LAB Assignment Seven would have been due at the beginning of the lab.

(It will be collected through QuizSite, outside of lab. See below. )

Wed Feb 27
LAB Assignment Seven is due in QuizSite tonight.

Thu-Fri Feb 21-22
LAB Assignment Six is due at the beginning of the lab.

Fri Feb 15
HOMEWORK Assignment Two is due at the end of the day today.

Thu-Fri Feb 14-15
LAB Assignment Five will be discussed in the lab today (individually).

Wed Feb 13
MIDTERM EXAM ONE in RH100 7-9pm.

Tue Feb 12
PRACTICE QUIZZES expire in QuizSite at the end of the day.

WRITE-UP of Lab Assignment Five is due at the end of the lecture today.

Thu-Fri Feb 7-8
LAB Assignment Four is due in lab today.

Thu-Fri Jan 31-Feb 1
LAB Assignment Three is due in lab today.

Sun Jan 27
HOMEWORK Assignment One is due at the end of the day today.

Thu-Fri Jan 24-25
LAB Assignment Two is due in lab today.

Thu-Fri Jan 17-18
LAB Assignment One is due in lab today.

Wed Jan 9
NOTHING is due at this time.