CSCI A201/A597 and I210

A201 Tutors

Second semester 2000-2001


The following people have asked or agreed to be listed as tutors for A201.

1. Nik Swoboda nswoboda@cs.indiana.edu
2. Michael Wyant mrwyant@cs.indiana.edu
3. Steve Grogg sgrogg@indiana.edu
4. Andrew Albrecht jaalbrec@indiana.edu
5. Nick Nugent nnugent@indiana.edu
6. Larry Lemons llemons@cs.indiana.edu
7. Casey Yost csyost@indiana.edu

If you would like personal tutoring, contact one of these tutors by e-mail and make arrangements directly. There is no fixed tutoring fee; the rate is negotiable between students and tutors.


Last updated: Jan 26, 2001 by Adrian German