CSCI A114 / INFO I111
What's Due?

First semester 2000-2001


Fri Oct 20
Last day for turning in the mid-term take-home make-up exam.

Thu-Fri Oct 19-20
SECOND PRACTICAL exam in lab.

Thu Oct 19
FINAL EXAM in class. Midterm Makeup due before Final Exam.

Tue-Wed Oct 17-18
Assignment 6 and THQ#6 (to be posted soon) will be due.

Thu-Fri Oct 12-13
Assignment 5 and THQ#5 (posted Monday) are due.

Fri Oct 13
You are here.

Fri Oct 6
Assignment 4 and THQ#4 (posted Monday) are due.

Thu Sep 28
MIDTERM EXAM (in class).

Tue Sep 26
THQ#3 is due at the end of the lecture.

Thu/Fri Sep 21-22
PRACTICAL ONE (in lab).

Wed Sep 20
Assignment 3 due at the end of the day (11:59pm).

Thu Sep 14
THQ#2 is due at the end of the lecture.

Tue/Wed Sep 12-13
Assignment 2 due at the end of Lab 5.

Thu Sep 7
THQ#1 is due at the end of the lecture.

Tue/Wed Sep 5-6
Assignment 1 due at the end of Lab 3.

Mon Aug 28
Nothing is due at this time.


Updated by Adrian German for A114/I111