Fall Semester 2003


Wed Oct 22
LAB Project Nine is due today in lab.

Fri Oct 17
HOMEWORK Assignment Five is due in lab today.

Wed Oct 15
LAB Project Eight is due today in lab.

Tue Oct 14
HOMEWORK Assignment Four is due in class today.

READING Assignment for today (minute paper) is Chapter 6.

Fri Oct 10
LAB Project Seven is due today in lab.

Wed Oct 8
HOMEWORK Three is due in class today.

No LAB Assignment is due in lab today.

Tue Oct 7
READING Assignment for today's class (minute paper) is Chapter 5.

Fri Oct 3
PRACTICAL Exam in labs today.

Tue Sep 30
MIDTERM Exam in class today.

Fri Sep 26
LAB Project Six is due today in lab.

Wed Sep 24
LAB Project Five is due today in lab.

Fri Sep 19
HOMEWORK Two is due in lab today.

LAB Project Four is due in lab today.

Today in lab please start Lab Project Five, due next lab period.

Thu Sep 18
READING Assignment for today: there is none.

MINUTE PAPER for today: write QBE for question 10 in Homework One.

We're in a state of review: Chapters 1, 2, 3 from Pratt and Adamski.

Wed Sep 17
LAB today tries to make sure we're all caught up.

Make sure you have Lab Projects 1, 2, and 3 finished and graded by the end of the lab today.

Today in lab please start Lab Project Four, due next lab period.

Tue Sep 16
READING Assignment Four (Appendix A) is due in class today.

Fri Sep 12
LAB Assignment Three will be discussed and evaluated during the lab.

Thu Sep 11
READING Assignment Three (Lecture Book Chapter Three summary) due, in class.

Wed Sep 10
HOMEWORK One is due in lab today (originally due Tue, extended one day).

LAB Assignment Two will be discussed and evaluated during the lab.

Tue Sep 9
READING Assignment Two (Lecture Book Chapter Two summary) due, in class.

Fri Sep 5
LAB Assignment One (Project One) is due today in lab.

Thu Sep 4
READING Assignment for today is due in lecture (one page summary).


Updated by Adrian German for A114/I111