Fall Semester 2004


Wed Dec 8
Labs today should help you finish Homework Assignment 10 (Ten).

Fri Dec 3
Labs today should help you finish Homework Assignment _9 (Nine).

Wed Dec 1
Labs today should help you finish Homework Assignment _8 (Eight).

Fri Nov 19
Labs today should help you finish Homework Assignment _7 (Seven).

Wed Nov 17
Labs today should help you finish Homework Assignment _6 (Six).

Fri Nov 12
Labs today should help you finish Homework Assignment _5 (Five).

Wed Nov 10
Labs today should help you finish Homework Assignment _4 (Four).

Fri Nov 5
Labs today should help you finish Homework Assignment _3 (Three).

Wed Nov 3
Labs today should help you finish Homework Assignment _2 (Two).

Fri Oct 29
Labs today should help you finish Homework Assignment _1 (One).

Tue Oct 26
Nothing is due at this time.


Updated by Adrian German for A113