Fall Semester 2002


Wed Dec 11
Homework Assignment Five will be collected in lab today.

Also Practical One Make-up in class today.

Tue Dec 10
Midterm Make-up in class today.

Fri Dec 6
Homework Assignment Four will be collected in lab today.

Fri Nov 22
PRACTICAL EXAM in class today.

Thu Nov 21
MIDTERM EXAM in class today.

(The exam is open book, open notes, see this link for what it covers).

Wed Nov 20
Lab Assignment Six (Tutorial Six) is due in lab today.

Your grade for Lab Six will be given by the average of your quiz scores in QuizSite, however.

Fri Nov 15
Lab Assignment Five (Tutorial Five) is due in lab today.

Last chance to turn in Homework Three (in lab).

Wed Nov 13
Lab Assignment Four (Tutorial Four) is due in lab today.

Last chance to turn in Homework Two (revised or late with no penalty).

Fri Nov 8
Lab Assignment Three (Tutorial Three) is due in lab today.

Wed Nov 6
Lab Assignment Two (Tutorial Two) is due in lab today.

Fri Nov 1
Lab Assignment One (Tutorial One) is due in lab today.

Homework Assignment One will be collected in lab today.

Tue Oct 29
Nothing is due at this time, first assignments to be communicated in lab tomorrow.


Updated by Adrian German for A114/I111